Can someone please tell me where the week has gone?

WHAT.A.WEEK!

I haven’t even had chance to blog this week, I have so much to catch you up on (like my amazing meal Sunday at Frankie and Bennies and more Halloween Cupcakes!) I genuinely seem to have blinked and missed a whole 5 days!

 

And now here I am ready to greet Saturday, the menacing little day that it is! You’d think working from home would be a breeze, most people believe this but let me tell you, this is a HUGE misconception. In between actually working there are so many trips to the supermarket per day it would make Mr Tesco himself wince, to keep me going I have managed to consume 6 bars of Angel Cake, 3 Boxes of M&S waffle biscuits, half a box of M&S raspberry sandwich waffle biscuits, half a box of M&S chocolate sandwich waffle biscuits, a couple of mini gingerbread men, a few bowl of Lucky Charms and a very healthy Passion Fruit Count on Us mousse (all in the last 2 days, oops! and I wonder why I’m wiped out.)

 

(……did I even blog about my Saturday night adventures last week?)

 

Ugh, I’m gonna get myself together and sort some blogs out that I need to catch up on and maybe do them tomorrow and Sunday. Tomorrow night we’re hopefully doing something for Halloween, it was supposed to be York Dungeon but you try to get a hotel for 1 night in York that costs less than £100, it ain’t easy! So I think we’ll be driving to Pendle, should be a good night. I’ll keep you posted 🙂

 

Cioa xoxo

Leave a Reply

