More Cupcakes!!

I.AM.SHATTERED!! I tell you folks, it won’t be a late night for me tonight! It’s been such an eventful weekend with my trips to Leeds and Halifax that I haven’t really had chance to relax. Today I had quite a big order of cupcakes so I thought I’d share with you all (I’m actually in love with my little Gingerbread cupcakes, so cute!)

 

Can't believe I didn't straighten up my little men, bad form haha

So here we have my Bakewell Tart, Christmas Coconut, Lemon Meringue, Baileys and Gingerbread cupcakes. Can’t wait to munch on the couple I had left over from the order!

 

The other part of the order!

More Lemon Meringue, Baileys, Double Chocolate and White Peppermint Chocolate Cupcakes.

 

I’m off to grab some tea now folks, Spicy Butternut Squash, nom nom nom!

 

Ciao for now xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

