Still here!!

Just a quick post to let y’all know that I’m still alive! I keep saying I’ll be better at blogging but when, I do not know. My bad.

 

Anyway, I’m currently reading my way through a list of 101 Simple Salads courtesy of Lauren Conrad of The Hills’ blog and I have to say, I CANNOT WAIT to get started trying some. I have to adapt some of them because due to health reasons I can’t eat fruit seeds, general seeds, eggs, tomatoes with the skin and seeds…..yeah, salads are a laugh a minute for me these days, but this particular site has me thinking, why have I never mixed fruit in with my salads? I’ve always thought the idea of fruit in salads a little bit gross (like the Wardolf Salad) BUT what the hell, Peach and Feta cheese here I come! Pray for me hahaha

 

On a serious note though, check these out, they might inspire you the way they have me…….

http://www.nytimes.com/2009/07/22/dining/22mlist.html?pagewanted=1&_r=1

 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

