Slipping into a food coma

Today I went out for a pre Christmas Christmas lunch with Le Familia 

I have to say, the sight of snow this morning freaked me a bit, we need to restock on out tinned foods etc before we hibernate haha

Anyway, I feel a little like a feeble now after my Chicken Liver Pate on Melba toast, Roast Beef and lotsa veggies and a lush Apple Crumble! I am slowly drifting into a food coma, I am so beyond stuffed yet……I wonder what’s for tea?

I’m off to slip back into my comfies now before the Simpsons and X Factor!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

