Box of chocolates birthday cake

Today was the day I finally decided what cake to make for Christmas eve! It’s mums fiancés birthday (hope I’ve used the correct spelling there haha he’s a man, just so ya know) and I thought it would be nice to do him a cake again, last year I did one which tasted great but….didn’t look the best, it was my first ever attempt at a cake. SO given that he’s an absolute chocolate addict, I thought I’d do a cake like a box of chocs 🙂

20111220-152411.jpg

This is the cake that inspired me. I’m writing this from my iPod so the pic may need spinning around haha but you get the idea! I shall keep y’all posted.

Xoxo

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jcabsep
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 15:49:58

    Nicely done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

