Major stress attack!

Ok, I can finally breathe again now! Our Internet is down at home thanks to a fault with Sky (could be worse I guess, it could be the television). So here I am at my Grandmas using her wifi, multitasking like a trooper; blogging, baking, stressing! The cake doesn’t seem to want to bake very fast and I’m on a tight schedule, trauma. On the plus side, I’ve still managed to take some pics for the blog so I can share the cake and recipe with you all sometime after Christmas and when the net is fixed.

I’ve scheduled a blog for tomorrow, because nobody wants to be blogging Christmas Day, but I felt the need to do a Merry Christmas post…..there goes the element of surprise haha

Best check the cake, ciao for now.

Xoxo

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. zendictive
    Dec 25, 2011 @ 01:31:47

    merry christmas to you and yours (~_~)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

