Orangutans

I was in Asda last week with my mum having a general nosey around at greeting cards when I spotted an absolute beauty that literally had me in tears laughing. I don’t know what it was about it, I took a picture on my phone but it simply does not do the little fellow on the front justice, so I’ve decided to go back, buy the card and frame it.  The little fellow on the front was a baby orangutan. I.AM.IN.LOVE. I’ve discovered that they can make me smile no matter how fed up I am (and today that’s a fair bit).

 

Like a bit of a loser I’ve spent the last 20minutes or so on Google Images looking at pictures of baby orangutans, have shared some on Facebook, and decided that it wouldn’t be fair if I didn’t spread the orangutan cheer on here!!

 

This just melts my heart

 

Too funny!!

 

*sigh*

 

Hope these made you smile too 🙂

 

Xoxo

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zendictive
    Jan 11, 2012 @ 18:32:53

    looks like some of my co-workers (~_~)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

