Oh Paris……..

Paris is fast becoming the place I obsess about, the place I dream about and a major factor in whose profile pages I stalk on Facebook. An old friend from school has just got back from Paris, she went for her birthday and, as if I wasn’t hankering after the City of Lights enough, she opened my eyes to THIS…..

Heaven

More heaven

Dead!!

All of these pictures come from the master that is, Pierre Herme. Have you ever seen anything as perfect in your life?!!

 

So I am now sat, on a Monday night, in my onesie, stalking Paris!! I also adore the blog by http://nomadgrad.com/ who is currently living the dream in Paris.

 

Does it show that I REALLY want to go to Paris?! How do I convince my boyfriend that this is the place we need to visit next *sigh*.

 

I’ll spare you all my whines and sobs anyway and leave you with this…..

 

City of Lights

 

Xoxo

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DPC
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 20:47:05

    Those desserts look amazing. Go, go, go to Paris if you can. It’s such an amazing city and the food!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. DPC
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 22:59:00

    Yes, it’s true. I’ve been there twice and it’s not enough. I’ve been there late summer and during Christmas time — both were wonderful times!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

