Let the eating commence!!

Well, soon anyway! I went to have the endoscopy today and I was brave and wasn’t sedated again, which meant I could drive home too, always a bonus. I won’t bore y’all with the details but, meh, the doctor was right and it is the Crohn’s. On the plus side, this means that I’m not adding to a list of ailments, don’t you hate when that happens, like when you get a cold, and then you get achy joints, then headaches, you feel like an absolute donkey don’t you haha. So anyway, I’m on the steroids again which means that soon enough, I’ll be able to eat without sobbing and best of all, I’ll be able to get resume eating these lights of my life….

CAN.NOT.WAIT

Have I ever mentioned my addiction to Original Glazed? Seriously, is there anything better than a hot Original Glazed? Even a couple of days down the line, if like me you tend to HAVE TO buy a dozen at the time, I mean what’s the point in buying one, it’s just not cost effective is it 🙂  So, even when they’ve gone a little bit hard, just pop them in the microwave for about 5-10 seconds MAXIMUM depending on how super your microwave is, and hey presto, they’re as good as new.

I’ve also been spending a lot of time stalking Pinterest today in the hope of inspiration for something exciting to make in readiness for my feeling like Wonderwoman…I’ve shortlisted a few things but I’ll keep you posted!

I’ll love you and leave you now, but will leave you with an amusing picture I found on Facebook today…..

 

 

Over and out

Xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

