Pumpkin Muffin update

I’ve just had this in the oven to warm it through (ended up finishing it off in the microwave though due to my lack of patience), popped a small scoop of ice cream on and a drizzle of maple syrup and OMG…..I have no words, I’m in actual heaven. I ready to go put another in the oven but, you know that moment when the second time around just makes you feel ill and you start to regret even the first dish!

 

I had to let you all in on this though, for those of you that are going to make these, this is a great little tip, especially a couple of days down the line when they’re going a bit moist in the tin or a bit stale. HEEEEAAAAVEEEEENNN.

 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

