Mini Emergency Kit

Now, we all know my now that I am a serious Pinner and also adore Lauren Conrad’s blog so this post is really dedicated to her post about mini emergency kits.

Before Christmas LC posted a blog about last minute stocking stuffers (see link above) and I thought it was fantastic! Such a simple idea really, extremely useful, and yet, I’d never even thought about something like this. This is certainly on my list of possible gifts to make a person that has everything!

This post got me thinking though, I think I should have an emergency kit of my own. What would you all have in yours? LC’s personal recommendations were in the pic she posted below…..

The exact list of her items can be found here http://www.laurenconrad.com/post/beauty-911-locked-and-loaded.

 

This basically is just an excuse for me to go out and buy a cute little beauty case and fill it with lots of supplies haha

 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

